fat2plant

The power of adding plants to your life!

Approaching the Natural

3 Comments

ApproachNatural_CVRweb-184x300

 

This book is the perfect guide for anyone with improving their health (physical & mental) as a 2014 resolution! Sid also has a podcast with the same name, just click on the book and check them both out. I love his message! It has been a huge positive influence on my continued growth as a person not only with my diet, but also with dealing with life’s everyday stresses.

F2P

 

 

3 thoughts on “Approaching the Natural

  1. I’ll check out the podcast.

  2. I haven’t heard of this, but I’ve been going all natural for a couple months (off and on due to Christmas parties/etc) and love it! I have more energy and feel incredible!!

  3. Thanks for posting about this! Will definitely check it out!

Leave a Reply

