fat2plant

The power of adding plants to your life!

RoadID!!!

9 Comments

I am now a RoadID affiliate! What does that mean? Well if you are interested in buying a RoadID or any of their products click on the ad in the side bar and i get a few cents kicked back my way. Its a WIN WIN!! I wear mine everyday running or not,  think about any time you are out and who around you would know who to call in case of an emergency.  Chances are very few would know that info…. There are tons of styles and options to choose from.

Check it out!

-F2P

9 thoughts on “RoadID!!!

  1. I’ve been meaning to buy one!! I really need to get on this. Thanks for sharing 🙂

  2. Love my RoadId! It’s such a great idea – every runner should wear one.

  3. After my 4th fainting incident, my friends demanded that I get one – and I’m so happy I did. Now I’m safe while I’m running, and safe during the rest of the time too!

  4. You’re an excellent writer! This is why I follow you..always great posts!!

  5. I’ve run with RoadID for years. They are just a really good idea. I find it hard to believe that anyone would run alone without one of these.

  6. Awesome! Will definitely go through you if I get one!

  7. Thanks for sharing about RoadID. I clicked on your link and ordered one for myself because of the lightheadedness and anxiety I’ve been experiencing. It just arrived yesterday and now I’ll feel a bit safer being out and about.

Leave a Reply

